Connect with us

CBD Gummies

Product Review: Innovative Extracts Night Time CBD Gummies w/ Melatonin

Published

on

CBD for sleep

Nearly 1 year ago, I did a review on the 20 CBD Gummies for Sleep where I took a look at some of the industry’s top products specifically designed for helping you get those zzz’s. Since this time, I have looked into other products that help with sleep, and one that piqued my interest was Innovative Extracts sleep gummies. It was one product I found to be captivating specifically because not only does it have CBD as an active ingredient but also another well-known sleep aid, melatonin. 

CBD + Melatonin Gummies by Innovative Extracts

How did it measure up you ask? Here is what I discovered after I gave these a try for a full 7 days:

Taste

I found that the flavors of the gummies were not overpowering and tasted good. There are several different colors, indicating different flavors however, they tasted rather similar to me. On a scale of 1-10, with 1 being the worst, and 10 being the best, I would give these and 8.75-9 out of 10 on taste. Another facet of taste I considered was texture and the gummies were right on par in terms of texture. Very similar to the standard candy gummies you get at your local grocery store. A stellar 10 out of 10 on texture and they didn’t melt or stick together like some of the other gummies in the space.

Look

Simple “bear-shaped” gummies look great and the packaging was just as appealing. I also liked the variety of colors/flavors. No qualms here.

Effectiveness

The most important attribute for this review is just how well it helped me sleep. In general, I do find it hard to go to sleep and stay asleep for more then 3-4 hours at a time. I sometimes take CBD oil before bed or melatonin gummies, which both work well most times. For the Innovative Extracts gummies, and the combination of CBD+Melatonin, I can say is a fantastic combination. I was able to stay asleep for 5-6 hours on average after consuming 1 gummy before bed. I am now curious if I were to take my previous CBD oil and melatonin together if it would have the same effectiveness, but at this point, why bother? Innovative Extracts gummies are a one-stop-shop for better sleep.

Conclusion

In conclusion, I really liked the Innovative Extracts Night Time CBD Gummies with Melatonin and its effectiveness. I would give this product a solid 9.5 out of 10 and recommend others to try to help them get better sleep in a hurry!

Advertisement cbd oil
Cannabis News4 weeks ago

The Latest Developments in the West Coast Lifestyle Cannabis Scene

Cartoons to Watch with CBD Edibles
Cannabis Legalization4 months ago

The Wonderful World of Weed Edibles

Benefits of Medical Marijuana5 months ago

The State of Cannabis in Washington State: Things To Know in 2021

CBD Help Fight Severe Cases Of COVID-19
Benefits of Medical Marijuana6 months ago

Could CBD Help Fight Severe Cases Of COVID-19? [VIDEO]

Cannabis Business6 months ago

Social Equity Partners is Available For Arizona Applicants

Cannabis News6 months ago

CBD Trends for 2021: Information You Must Have

Marijuana Stocks, Cannabis Industry
Cannabis Legalization7 months ago

Why Cannabis Stocks Could Take the World by Storm in 2021

Cannabis News
Cannabis News10 months ago

Where To Get Top Cannabis News

Richest Cannabis Users
Cannabis Lifestyle10 months ago

High and Wealthy: Top 8 Richest People Who Have Used Marijuana

Cannabis Business11 months ago

Laze Teams Up With Hazey Taughtme For A Cali Cannabis Collab

Here’s How to Use CBD Safely Amid COVID-19 Pandemic
Arts & Culture11 months ago

Here’s How to Use CBD Safely Amid COVID-19 Pandemic

Cannabis Business11 months ago

Things are Getting Seedy – New Cannabis App Coming Late 2020

Marijuana Legalization
Cannabis Legalization12 months ago

AZ Adult-Use Cannabis Legalization Will Be Voted On In November

CBD Oil Japan
Arts & Culture1 year ago

CBD Oil a Growing Trend in the Japanese Market

Cannabis Sales in IL
Cannabis News1 year ago

Cannabis Sales in Illinois Reaches an All-Time High

Cannabis Legalization1 year ago

Hobo Cannabis Wants Delivery Service to be Legal in BC

mmj expansion bill
Cannabis Legalization1 year ago

Louisiana to Provide Wider Access to MMJ Via New Law

Cannabis Legalization1 year ago

IL Delays Issuing of Licenses for Minority Business Owners

Racial Disparity in Marijuana Searches and Arrests
Cannabis Legalization1 year ago

Racial Disparity in Marijuana Searches and Arrests Still Persists, Studies Reveal

Cannabis Reforms Legislation
Cannabis Legalization1 year ago

Israel to Enact Cannabis Reforms Legislation

CBD Improve Mental Health
Benefits of Medical Marijuana1 month ago

Does CBD Improve Mental Health? [VIDEO]

Benefits of Medical Marijuana5 months ago

The State of Cannabis in Washington State: Things To Know in 2021

CBD for Pain
Benefits of Medical Marijuana5 months ago

Topical CBD for Pain: Does it Even Work? [VIDEO]

CBD and Inflammation
Benefits of Medical Marijuana6 months ago

CBD and Inflammation – Morning Marijuana News [VIDEO]

CBD Help Fight Severe Cases Of COVID-19
Benefits of Medical Marijuana6 months ago

Could CBD Help Fight Severe Cases Of COVID-19? [VIDEO]

Oral Health Benefits of CBD
Benefits of Medical Marijuana6 months ago

The Oral Health Benefits of CBD [VIDEO]

CBD for Gout
Benefits of Medical Marijuana7 months ago

Does CBD oil work for Gout? | Gout Pain Relief | CBD oil for Gout [VIDEO]

Kratom
Benefits of Medical Marijuana7 months ago

Can Kratom Boost My Energy Levels?

7 Amazing Benefits of Medical Marijuana for Seniors
Benefits of Medical Marijuana7 months ago

Can CBD Help With Treating Arthritis?

CBD for Pain Relief
Benefits of Medical Marijuana7 months ago

How I Use CBD Products Every Day for Pain Relief [VIDEO]

CBD Treat Opioid Addiction?
Benefits of Medical Marijuana7 months ago

Can CBD Treat Opioid Addiction? | Consumer Reports [VIDEO]

CBD Oil For Pain
Benefits of Medical Marijuana8 months ago

Ache No More: How to Use CBD Oil for Pain Relief

CBD For Alcohol Withdrawal
Benefits of Medical Marijuana8 months ago

How To Use CBD For Alcohol Withdrawal [VIDEO]

CBD Oil for Colds and Flu
Benefits of Medical Marijuana10 months ago

CBD Oil for Colds and Flu – Is it Effective?

Will CBD Oil help with a toothache
Benefits of Medical Marijuana11 months ago

Will CBD Oil Help With A Toothache?

Grave's Disease
Benefits of Medical Marijuana12 months ago

Grave’s Disease: What is it and Can CBD Help?

cbd for pain relief
Benefits of Medical Marijuana12 months ago

Why New-to-Cannabis Users Need to Try CBD for Pain Relief

Calming Anxiety with CBD
Benefits of Medical Marijuana12 months ago

Calming Anxiety With CBD Oil: What You Need To Know

CBD Oil and Diabetes
Benefits of Medical Marijuana1 year ago

The Connection Between CBD Oil and Diabetes

hemp oils
Benefits of Medical Marijuana1 year ago

5 Calming CBD And Hemp Oils For Coronavirus Stress

Trending Articles